What channel is Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva on tonight? How to watch, buy 2022 boxing fight

Paul Jake is seeking to make a significant impact in the world of sports combat when he faces Silva Anderson, a legend in MMA, on October 29. The fight will take place inside Gila River Arena in Phoenix, Arizona.

Paul is unbeaten in the boxing ring with a record of 5-0, having defeated Woodley Tyron and Askren Ben, Robinson Nate, and AnEsonGib. The fight was not called for a long time. Although there were concerns about Rahman’s weight, he was supposed to fight Jr. Rahman Hasim on August 6th.

Silva — whom Paul has admitted he idolized when he was growing up, is facing a different kind of challenge, but Paul.

Uriah Hall finished his UFC career with a record of 34-11-0. He was later released from his UFC contract after a loss against Chris Weidman, which was affected by surgeries, age, and injuries. Silva’s last fight was a TKO loss against Hall. After losing the middleweight title to Weidman, Silva ended up with a record of 1-6 in his UFC career. He made his MMA debut in 1997 and joined the UFC in 2006, where he beat Rich Franklin to win the middleweight title. Silva also had a KO victory in his UFC debut against Chris Leben in 2006.

Silva recently engaged in an unscored match against Bruno Machado earlier this May. During the initial round, Silva delivered a knockout blow to Tito Ortiz, a former MMA fighter, in September 2021. In 2021, Silva made a comeback by defeating Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. In Mexico. Prior to this, Silva had participated in a boxing match in 1998 and 2005, resulting in a record of 1 win and 1 loss.

MORE: Why the boxing match between Jake Paul and Anderson Silva is beneficial for the sport.

Here is all the necessary information you require to view the Saturday brawl, which encompasses the channel, timing, and fight card.

The main card of the Australia Sun. Oct. 30 Kayo Sports United Kingdom Sat. Oct 29 FITE.Tv Canada Sat. Oct 29 Showtime United States Sat. Oct 29 Showtime event will be broadcasted live on the Country Date Channel + Live Stream.

The showdown between Jake Paul and Anderson Silva will be available on Showtime PPV in the United States.

Viewers can stream Showtime via any device, such as a tablet, mobile phone, laptop, Xbox, Roku, Apple TV, Android TV, or Amazon Fire TV.

Beyond the United States, the occasion will be accessible on FITE.Tv in the United Kingdom and via Kayo Sports in Australia.

Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva PPV price: How much does Paul vs. Silva cost?

  • $59.99.
  • The price for Paul vs. Silva will be $59.99., which is the same price fans paid for Paul’s last fight against Tyron Woodley.

    ADDITIONAL: YouTube pound-for-pound boxing rankings.

    When is Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva?

  • Day: Saturday, October 29th.
  • The event will begin at 9 p.M. Eastern Time, 1 a.M. Greenwich Mean Time, and 11 a.M. Australian Eastern Standard Time.
  • Key event: 11:30 p.M. Eastern Time | 3:30 a.M. Greenwich Mean Time | 1:30 p.M. Australian Eastern Standard Time (approximately).
  • The match between Paul and Silva is scheduled to happen on October 29. The main card is set to begin at 9 p.M. ET | 1 a.M. GMT | 11 a.M. AEST. The exact time when Paul and Silva will enter the ring may vary, depending on the duration of the undercard fights. However, they are expected to make their way to the ring around 11:30 p.M. ET | 3:30 a.M. GMT | 1:30 p.M. AEST.